Almonte Schedule

Upcoming Event Registrations

There are no event registrations going on right now, check out our full calendar below.

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • All Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)
  • Black belt training
2
3
  • No classes
  • Almonte Family Fun Day
4
5
6
7
  • Youth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)
  • Teens and Adults
8
  • All Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)
  • Black belt training
9
10
11
12
  • Youth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)
  • Teens and Adults
13
14
  • Youth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)
  • Teens and Adults
15
  • All Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)
  • Black belt training
16
17
18
19
  • Youth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)
  • Teens and Adults
20
21
  • Youth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)
  • Teens and Adults
22
  • All Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)
  • Black belt training
23
24
25
26
  • Youth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)
  • Teens and Adults
27
28
  • Youth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)
  • Teens and Adults
29
  • All Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)
  • Black belt training
30
31
Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • 6:00 pmAll Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)

  • 7:00 pmBlack belt training

Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • 8:30 amNo classes

  • 12:00 pmAlmonte Family Fun Day

    Bouncy castle, games, face painting, TKD display

Monday, August 5, 2019
  • 6:00 pmNo Classes

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • 6:00 pmYouth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)

  • 7:00 pmTeens and Adults

Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • 6:00 pmAll Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)

  • 7:00 pmBlack belt training

Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • 8:30 amNo classes

Monday, August 12, 2019
  • 6:00 pmYouth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)

  • 7:00 pmTeens and Adults

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • 6:00 pmYouth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)

  • 7:00 pmTeens and Adults

Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • 6:00 pmAll Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)

  • 7:00 pmBlack belt training

Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • 8:30 amNo classes

Monday, August 19, 2019
  • 6:00 pmYouth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)

  • 7:00 pmTeens and Adults

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • 6:00 pmYouth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)

  • 7:00 pmTeens and Adults

Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • 6:00 pmAll Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)

  • 7:00 pmBlack belt training

Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • 8:30 amNo classes

Monday, August 26, 2019
  • 6:00 pmYouth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)

  • 7:00 pmTeens and Adults

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • 6:00 pmYouth All Belts (Little Dragons and Junior Achievers)

  • 7:00 pmTeens and Adults

Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • 6:00 pmAll Belts (Junior Achievers, Teens and Adults)

  • 7:00 pmBlack belt training