Almonte Schedule

Upcoming Event Registrations

There are no event registrations going on right now, check out our full calendar below.

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • 5:30 pmNo Classes

Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • 5:30 pmNo Classes

Monday, January 6, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, January 13, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • 6:00 pmNo Classes

Monday, January 20, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, January 27, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)