Almonte Schedule

Upcoming Event Registrations

There are no event registrations going on right now, check out our full calendar below.

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Monday, June 1, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, June 4, 2020
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, June 8, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, June 15, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, June 18, 2020
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, June 22, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, June 29, 2020
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)