Almonte Schedule

Upcoming Event Registrations

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, October 7, 2019
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, October 14, 2019
  • 5:30 pmNo Classes

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • 6:00 pmNo Classes

Monday, October 21, 2019
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmTutorials

  • 7:30 pmJunior Achievers

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe)

  • 7:15 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 8:00 pmInstructor Training

  • 8:30 pmAdults (All Belts)

Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • 6:00 pmJunior Achievers (White to Green Stripe

  • 6:45 pmJunior Achievers (Green Belt on up)

  • 7:30 pmInvitational

  • 8:15 pmAdults (All Belts)

Monday, October 28, 2019
  • 5:30 pmLittle Dragons

  • 6:30 pmColour Belt Test

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • 6:00 pmNo Classes